Jeff Gordon became the youngest Daytona 500 winner in 1997 at age 24, launching his career as one of NASCAR's most successful drivers


Jimmie Johnson became the first driver to win the Brickyard 400 four consecutive times in 2006, cementing his status as one of the greatest drivers of his generation.


Dale Earnhardt Jr. finally won the Daytona 500 in 2015, a special moment for Hendrick Motorsports and NASCAR fans alike.


Chase Elliott became the youngest NASCAR Cup Series champion since Jeff Gordon in 1994, ushering in a new era for Hendrick Motorsports in 2020.


Kyle Larson overcame a one-year suspension to win the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series championship in his first season with Hendrick Motorsports.


Hendrick Motorsports claimed their first Coca-Cola 600 victory since 2009, showcasing the team's strength and depth. 


Hendrick Motorsports' success is due to Rick Hendrick's leadership, building a winning culture at one of NASCAR's most successful teams.